top of page
Search

Comelz Caligola Ver 3 99 (April-2022)







Jun 27, 2020 wasdei 7b17bfd26b Reply. A: This should be the list of sizes of all files of a specific.rar archive. Q: How do I split string in asp.net MVC I have a string that I get in view. How do I split the string based on the space between "Model.Name" and "Model.Description". I want to set the h1 and p as separate strings. A: Use a variable named @ @Model.Name @Model.Description And in your controller: [HttpPost] public ActionResult SomeAction(Model model) { string[] array = model.Name.Split(' '); var modelName = array[0]; var description = array[1]; return View(model); } Q: XML XSL to transform the items in a list to their descriptions I have a list of countries in an XML document, and an XSL document that I use to transform the list into a report. The list is generated by a SQL Server query, and is formatted like this: AUST Australia The report I am outputting is: AUST Australia The XSL I am using is a simple transform, the structure being: ac619d1d87


Related links:

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baixe músicas grátis apk

Como baixar músicas do APK do Spotify O Spotify é um dos serviços de streaming de música mais populares do mundo, oferecendo milhões de músicas, álbuns e podcasts para você curtir. Se você deseja desc

Roblox apk apk

Roblox APK APK: o que você precisa saber Roblox é um dos jogos mais populares e inovadores do mundo, com mais de 500 milhões de usuários ativos todos os meses. É um jogo que permite criar, compartilha

bottom of page